fbpx

Terapeutas Respiración Alquímica Sexualidad Sagrada

  • Hamburgo                            

Paulina López Lufin ps.paulinalopezlufin@gmail.com

  • Bariloche                            

Mariela Mercedes Pippo – marielapippo@hotmail.com

Virginia de las Nieves Bracco – virnbra@gmail.com

  • Buenos Aires                     

Romina Gisel Zibula – rominagiselzibula@gmail.com

María de los Angeles Sánchez – sanchezmangeles@yahoo.com.ar

Valeria Collado – info@espacionautilus.com.ar

Rosana Aragües – lacasahindu@hotmail.com

Mirta Beatriz Carri – escuelacaminointerior@outlook.com

Carolina Repetto – caro.repetto@yahoo.com.ar

Cecilia Alberto – alberto_ceci@hotmail.com

Florencia Higgins – florencia.higgins@gmail.com

Carolina Bazzano – sifrosinaastroterapia@gmail.com

Vera María Palaoro – verapalaoro@gmail.com

Gastón Lucas González – huespedluminoso@gmail.com

  • Buenos Aires – La Plata

Leticia Baibiene  –lbaibiene@gmail.com

Silvina Alejandra López – sil.tai@hotmail.com

  • Córdoba

Brunella Betsabé Demarchi Cazaubón – brunellademarchi@hotmail.com

  • La Plata               

Lucia Salvucci Kubler Moral – luciasalvucci@gmail.com

Adriana Sandra Blanco – adrianablancokaur@gmail.com

  • Mendoza

Carla Daniela Campoy Ruffa – carlacampoy@yahoo.com.ar

Valentín Suarez Duek – suarezduek@gmail.com

María Guillermina Mucarcel – deraiz.luna@gmail.com

  • Neuquén                           

Melina Hollman – melinahollman@gmail.com

Verónica Silva – latidosalquimicos@gmail.com 

  • Río Negro                          

Adriana Barbato – adrianabarbato69@gmail.com

Verónica Silva – latidosalquimicos@gmail.com 

  • Rosario    

Ivana María de Luján Pereyra – brujaroja4@gmail.com

Carina Millán Agorio – carinamillan@yahoo.com.ar

María Alejandra Muguerza – alejandramuguerza@live.com.ar 

  • Toda Argentina               

Vera María Palaoro – verapalaoro@gmail.com 

Barbara Braggio – escuelamistika@gmail.com

  • Tucumán               

Lorena Nadina Acosta – lorenanadina@gmail.com  

Claudia Lorena Páez – c_lorepaez@hotmail.com

  • Todo Australia

Luciana Molina – lucianamolina1@hotmail.com

  • Río de Janeiro

Katerina Violinova Dimitrova – oceankatt@yahoo.com

Kátia Resque – kresque@hotmail.com

Fabiana Carla Marcelino – fabimarcelino@yahoo.com

Elisa Barbosa Marcelino – contato@mulherarvore.com

  • La Paz

Micaela Aracena Noya – m.aracenanoya@gmail.com

  • Varna    

Katerina Violinova Dimitrova – oceankatt@yahoo.com

  • Toda Bulgaria      

Vera María Palaoro – verapalaoro@gmail.com

  • Concepción

María José González Acuña – monguen.alquimialunar@gmail.com

  • Isala de Maipo

Carolina Natalia Rodríguez Salas – carolina.rodriguezs@hotmail.com

  • Santiago de Chile     

Solange Rocuant Vega – sol.rocuant@hotmail.com

Carla Javiera Ortiz Pereira – peperinaortiz@gmail.com    

Melisa Vargas Ojeda – mimareadevenus@gmail.com

Nicolás Silberstein Buzzi – nicolas@silberstein.tv

Matilde Raquel Plaza Armijo – matildeplazaa@gmail.com

Daniela Heyne Aros – daniela.heynea@gmail.com

Mariana Dintrans – tantricconexion@gmail.com

  • Bogotá                                    

Magda Johana Sotelo Espinosa – magdajsotelo@gmail.com

Daniel Castro – selfevolutioncenter@gmail.com

Indira Milagros Rodriguez – indirarcavallo@gmail.com

María Alejandra Espinosa Gómez / Mariposa Violeta – mariposavioleta07@gmail.com
 
Jorge Galvis –  jorgalvis@hotmail.com
 
Luz Angela Reyes Traslaviña – doulaguardianadesie@gmail.com 
 
Diana León Pulido – musicoterapiaysanacion@gmail.com
 
Genny Anyul Quintero Bustamante – gennyanyul1983@gmail.com
 
Martha Cecilia Duque – Marthinavia@gmail.com
 
Laura Núñez Giraldo – tantraysexualidadconsciente@gmail.com
 
Sandra Silva – ssandra95@gmail.com
 
Alejandra Lizcano Medina – Alquimiaespiral@gmail.com
 
Milena Acosta González –  sermagicodescubrete@gmail.com
 
  • Cali
Erika Macías Morales – kikimaciasmorales@gmail.com
 
Maria Helena Granada Tedeschi – maria.granada@gmail.com
 
Liliana Arbeláez – programagaiah@gmail.com
 
  • Cudinamarca
Joanna Cecilia Gomez Parra – joannacgp82@gmail.com
 
Alejandra Lizcano Medina – Alquimiaespiral@gmail.com
 
  • Medellín
Laura Núñez Giraldo – info@sexurero.com
 
Liliana Arbeláez – programagaiah@gmail.com
 
Liliana Arbeláez – programagaiah@gmail.com
Roxana Umaña Astorga – roxxum@gmail.com
  • Quito

Claudia Echeverri – claudiadanzamujer@gmail.com 

  • Alcañiz

Belén Hernández Blasco – belenhernandezblasco@gmail.com   

  • Andorra

Mayra L. Alvarez Perez – mayalvarez@gmail.com

  • Barcelona                   

Cristina Sánches Fabry – elcolibrideattabeira@gmail.com

Lalita Trioano – ladanzadellavita@gmail.com

Laura García Roldán – gayatrilaura@gmail.com

Mariela Mercedes Pippo – marielapippo@hotmail.com

Marilisa Ishwari Battaglia – marilisabat@gmail.com

Aran Danzas – arandanzas@gmail.com

Aina Cortes Apolinar – aina.cortes@yahoo.es

Gabriela Cecilia Sánchez Passarelli – gabsapa@gmail.com

Anna Herms – annetaherms@gmail.com

Barcelona – Tarragona

Sònia Gomà Burillo – sogombu@hotmail.com

Mónica Rubio Hincapié – bonstatostudio@gmail.com

Magdalena Cuitiño Padrón – magdarespisalquimicas@gmail.com

Maria Victoria Mazzina – victoriamazzina@outlook.es

Gastón Lucas González – huespedluminoso@gmail.com

  • Canarias                

Almamorada Silvia Fracassetti – almamorada@hotmail.com

Magdalena Cuitiño Padrón – magdarespisalquimicas@gmail.com

  • Cantabria

Ainara Hernaez – fisaina@yahoo.es

  • España – Provincia

Ángel Gil Parejo – hola@angelgil.org

  • Granada – Andalucía – Valencia

Beatriz Vega – lahijadelsolgranada@gmail.com

  • Madrid

Zulima Herrero – puerto.presente100@gmail.com

Tamar Martinez – tamarviva@gmail.com

Elena Pascual Rodriguez – maselena13@gmail.com

Ainara Hernaez Almaraz – fisaina@yahoo.es

Marta Hervas Gracia – info@kozinart.es

  • Málaga

Tamara Camacho Medina – tamara.medinna@gmail.com

Adriana Eslava Cadena – Adriana.s.eslava@gmail.com

Maria Victoria Mazzina – victoriamazzina@outlook.es

  • Toda España 

Joanna Botelho – amaehumana@gmail.com

Julieta Sagues Mole – melanzoalvuelo@gmail.com

Silvia Núñez Ríos – silvirios74@hotmail.com

Tamara Serrano Linares – tamaraselinares@gmail.com

  • Valladolid

Coco Vargas – ladanzadeladiosa@gmail.com

  • Phoenix, AZ   

Katerina Violinova Dimitrova – oceankatt@yahoo.com

  • Miami

Daniel Castro – selfevolutioncenter@gmail.com

Maria Helena Granada Tedeschi – maria.granada@gmail.com

  • Varios

Ana Gabriela Robles – anagabriela@mamachanguito.com

  • Paris

Nohemi Morales Soria – nohemi.msb@outlook.com

Joanna Botelho – amaehumana@gmail.com

  • Beaulieu Sur Dordogne

Raquel Gonzalez Perez – raquelastur@yahoo.fr

Laurent Calippe – laurentcalippe@yahoo.fr

  • Antigua

Emma Esquivel Menéndez – emmadenova@hotmail.com

 

  • Bergamo               

Silvia Fracasetti – almamorada@hotmail.com

  • Bologna

Veronica Morosi – donneincerchio@gmail.com

Nicole Lasagna – accorgersi@gmail.com

  • Ceriale SV

Debora Auguston – dede1970@alice.it

  • Ferrara, Firenze 

Aida Cavallo Portal – cavalloaida@gmail.com

  • Frosinone

Irene Valentina Circosta – irenecircosta@yahoo.it

  • Liguria, Ceriale e Alassio

Selena Chiappori – chiappori.selena@yahoo.it

  • Lombardia

Katia Cozzarin – katia.cozzarin@libero.it

  • Macerata

Fabio Freddi – fabio.freddi@gmail.com

  • Milano

Corrado Bellore – infocorsispaziouomo@gmail.com

Barbara Zerbini – amrita.barbara@gmail.com

Barbara Ortolani – barbaorto@libero.it

  • Monfalcone

Cinzia Calzolari – libertaemozionale@gmail.com

  • Pordenone

Giulia Mion – giulia@danzadelladea.it

  • Roma

Laura Secci – laura@alchefly.com

Valentina De Donno – valentinadedonno@hotmail.it

Barbara Mariggiò – barbaramarygio@libero.it

Alessandra Cicchi – alessandracicchi@gmail.com

  • Roseto Degli Abruzzi

Federica Pavone – federica.pavone@gmail.com

  • Sicilia                    

Anna Laura Lombardo – lombardoannalaura@yahoo.it

  • Toscana

Maddalena Luz Valenti – maddalenalotus@gmail.com

  • Verona

Tiziana Mantovani – t.mantovani58@gmail.com

  • Varios

Lucia Moretti – ucia.moretti86@gmail.com

Carmen Granieri – carmengranieri.counsellor@gmail.com

  • Cancún

Verónica Alejandra Echezuri – re-cordar.yosoy@outlook.com

  • CDMX y área metropolitana       

Tatiana Jaraba –  jarabath@hotmail.com

Edna Lilia Posadas López – atencion.psicologica.elpl@gmail.com

Elia Ilian Arroyo Pérez – elia.arroyo@gmail.com

Cinthya Ivette Posada Escobar – la_puki@hotmail.com

Arisbeth López Huerta – semillaestelar10@gmail.com

Lucía Rentería Tamayo – lulada.z@gmail.com

Dunia Verona Campos Rodríguez – duniaverona@gmail.com

Silvia Jazmín Pompa Sánchez – sjazminps11@outlook.com

Sandra María Hess – sandra_maria_hess@hotmail.com

  • Durango

Milia Zabala Antxia – milia.zabala@gmail.com

  • Estado de México

Tatiana Jaraba –  jarabath@hotmail.com

 

  • Jalisco                     

Silvia Jazmín Pompa – sjazminps11@outlook.com

Cinthya Ivette Posada Escobar – la_puki@hotmail.com

Puebla

Nancy Gonzalez Vieyra – ziele.biale@gmail.com

  •  Morelos

Silvia Chantal Ramos Godínez – 92.silviaramos@gmail.com

  • Riviera Maya 

Amalia Gamboa – amaligamboa@hotmail.com

  • Todo México 

Ana Gabriela Robles Diaz de León – anagabriela@puntoverde.com.mx

Claudio Humberto Palomares Mosqueda – claudio@maitri.com.mx

Joanna Botelho – amaehumana@gmail.com

Dunia Verona – doulaverona@gmail.com

  • Todo México y USA

Areli Sarahi Esquivel Salazar – hakraesquivel@gmail.com

Susana Cervantes – suxy_7910@hotmail.co

  • Wellington  

Tamar Martinez – tamarviva@gmail.com

  • Navarra – Guipúzcoa   
Ahinitz Gerrikagoitia Sagarna – ahinitz@hotmail.com

Wanessa Giannina Chávez Lloja  – wanessachavezlloja@gmail.com

  • Todo Portugal

Filipa Isabel Gonçalves Saramago – filipasaramago@net.sapo.pt

  • Bucharest

Adela Haru – adela@lifeinbalance.ro

  • Berna

Rafael Fernandes Pinheiro – rlf.pinheiro@gmail.com

  • Locarno 

Eliana Pedrioli – eliana.pedrioli@ticino.com

Carina Millán Agorio – carinamillan@yahoo.com.ar

Pablo Galarza (Rayo) – pgalarzaf@gmail.com

  • Maldonado   

Claudia Pérez Aizpuru – claudiaaizpuru@gmail.com

María Ercilia Lazo Balta – lazobalta@hotmail.com

  • Montevideo

María Fernanda Cabrera – mafer.cabreradearaujo@gmail.com

Analía Cáceres Gutiérrez – anicas14@gmail.com

Andrea Martinez – respirartefemenino@gmail.com

Mariángel Gabay – mariangelgabay@gmail.com

Natalia Achaire – natyacha@hotmail.com

Nicolás Morales – nicolasmoralesterapeuta@gmail.com

Rossina Laura Fontana Leivas – rossinafontana@gmail.com

  • Caracas
Aida Cavallo Portal – cavalloaida@gmail.com
Translate »